Three New Horizon Students Win Local Scholarships

Scholarship Winners

From left to right: Angelina Hamilton, Sophia Eagle, Deja Revere

New Horizon is proud to announce that three students were recipients of local scholarships. Angelina Hamilton was selected for the Idaho State University ROAD Scholarship from the College of Arts and Letters, while Deja Revere and Sophia Eagle were winners of the Promise of Tomorrow Mayoral Scholarship, in its inaugural year. Revere and Eagle were two of just five candidates who won the award. 



Back to School News      Print News Article